Ending on a high note

Watching as my children have been learning has been such a gift. Yes, of course I’ve done this since birth walking, talking, potty training, manners, ect… I even homeschooled our oldest son, Ryan now in the 3rd grade, when he was in kindergarten. However, I had forgotten how rewarding actually walking them through the steps of the technical schooling (math, history, science, writing…) can be too. It’s not all gravy, what is?, but it is starting on a high note and that’s all I can and will ask for in this moment. My husband has to go back to work Monday (boo!) so I’ll be at it by myself again and we’ll see how next week ends 😉.

 

Leave a Reply

